ACCOUNT DELETION
Your account.
Your choice.
You can delete your account in the app. Open Profile → Settings → Privacy & Security → Danger Zone → Delete Account, then follow the confirmation steps.
For details about how your data is handled, read our privacy policy. If you cannot sign in, contact support for help.
Contact support ↗Back to the journey